Address
17643 SW
Pilkington Road
Lake Oswego, OR
97035

Toll Free
1 (800) 544-6302

Phone
(503) 640-3201

Fax
(503) 640-5984
Home > Customer Support > Personnel

Personnel

Jim Consolo

President
Email: jimc@ipowersys.com
Phone: (503) 640-3201
Fax: (503) 640-5984

17643 SW Pilkington Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Robert Lanser

Vice President, Sales
Email: robert@ipowersys.com
Phone: (503) 640-3201
Fax: (503) 640-5984

17643 SW Pilkington Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Bob Williams

Senior Sales Representative
Email: bob@ipowersys.com
Phone: (206) 849-6800
Fax: (503) 640-5984

9220 Mero Road
Snohomish, WA 98290

Linda Vasquez

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Email: linda@ipowersys.com
Phone: (503) 640-3201
Fax: (503) 640-5984

17643 SW Pilkington Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97005

Ampy Buchholz

Senior Service Sales Engineer
Email: ampy@ipowersys.com
Phone: (503) 640-3201
Fax: (503) 640-5984

17643 SW Pilkington Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Shane Lanser

Sales Representative
Email: shane@ipowersys.com
Phone: (702) 285-1590
Fax: (503) 640-5984

34 Hunt Valley Trail
Henderson, NV 89052

Dan Parkinson

Sales Representative
Email: dan@ipowersys.com
Phone: (801) 558-2871
Fax: (801) 352-8066

13916 Ruondelay Bay
Herriman, UT 84096